Meeting Times

Sunday Class 10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship 11:00 a.m.

Sunday Discussion 2:00 p.m.

Sunday Ladies Class 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday Class 7:00 p.m.

Sermon Archive

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 41 secs
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Duration: 41 mins 18 secs
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 28 secs
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Duration: 39 mins 42 secs
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Duration: 24 mins 16 secs
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 42 secs
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Duration: 19 mins 54 secs
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Duration: 33 mins 51 secs
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Duration: 58 mins 53 secs
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Duration: 24 mins 41 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite