Meeting Times

Sunday Class 10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship 11:00 a.m.

Sunday Discussion 2:00 p.m.

Sunday Ladies Class 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday Class 7:00 p.m.

Sermon Archive

Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 29 secs
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 24 secs
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Passage: Romans 2:1-12
Duration: 27 mins 52 secs
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Duration: 34 mins 56 secs
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Duration: 37 mins 12 secs
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 41 secs
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Duration: 32 mins 15 secs
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Duration: 30 mins 46 secs
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 2 secs
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 17 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite