Meeting Times

Sunday Class 10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship 11:00 a.m.

Sunday Discussion 2:00 p.m.

Sunday Ladies Class 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday Class 7:00 p.m.

Sermon Archive

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Duration: 40 mins 1 sec
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Duration: 33 mins 12 secs
Sun, May 26, 2019
Duration: 31 mins 36 secs
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Duration: 34 mins 53 secs
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Duration: 33 mins 40 secs
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Passage: Romans 2:1-12
Duration: 27 mins 52 secs
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Duration: 30 mins 46 secs
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 2 secs
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 17 secs
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 41 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite