Meeting Times

Sunday Class 10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship 11:00 a.m.

Sunday Discussion 2:00 p.m.

Sunday Ladies Class 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday Class 7:00 p.m.

Sermon Archive

Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Duration: 44 mins 54 secs
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Duration: 43 mins 23 secs
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Duration: 29 mins 14 secs
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Duration: 29 mins 25 secs
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 29 secs
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Duration: 34 mins 56 secs
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Duration: 37 mins 12 secs
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 41 secs
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Duration: 58 mins 53 secs
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 2 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite